Menu
Loading Events

« All Events

Nonprofit CEO Summit | A Virtual Conversation

January 26, 2023 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am PST

free

Nonprofit CEO Summit | A Virtual Conversation

Hosted by the Nonprofit Expert Group of the Society for the Advancement of Consulting

9am PST/ 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

Learn more and register

Duration: 1 hour, 30 minutes

The expectations about nonprofit leaders’ roles today are more demanding than ever. Kick off 2023 with a 90-minute event designed for nonprofit C-Suite leaders. 

Gain insights from nonprofit experts in the United States, Canada, and the U.K. to support your leadership priorities. Meet your peers and apply these insights in facilitated conversations. Dive into your mission in 2023 feeling renewed, purposeful, and among the world’s top nonprofit changemakers.

In 90 minutes, you’ll participate in:

  • Two sessions, one on strategy and leadership and the other on leadership self-care
  • Two CEO Discussions led by nonprofit experts

Leave feeling inspired, recharged, and purposeful.

Learn more and register

Details

Date:
January 26, 2023
Time:
9:00 am - 10:30 am PST
Cost:
free
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,

Organizers

Lisa Anderson
Linda Popky