Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SAC Wine Down Zoom Event

April 30 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm PDT

SAC Wine Down/ Wake Up Zoom Event – April 30th @ 3:30pm PST/6:30pm EST/ 8:30am AET (5/1)

We thought it would be fun to have a Zoom Wine Down/ Wake Up event (depends where you are in the world).

Since Europe plans to schedule one after their virtual conference, we made the time more conducive to U.S., Canada and the Pac Rim.  Other regions are planning additional virtual events as well. Feel free to join both.

Please feel free to invite guests/ potential SAC members.

This event is free and open to all.

Click here to register.

Details

Date:
April 30
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm PDT
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,

Organizers

Linda Popky
Lisa Anderson