Menu

Nonprofit CEO Summit | A Virtual Conversation

Nonprofit CEO Summit | A Virtual Conversation Hosted by the Nonprofit Expert Group of the Society for the Advancement of Consulting 9am PST/ 12pm EST / 5pm GMT Learn more and register Duration: 1 hour, 30 minutes The expectations about nonprofit leaders’ roles today are more demanding than ever. Kick off 2023 with a 90-minute […]

free