Menu

Best Practices Webinar – Mary Cravets

SAC Best Practices Webinar Series Speaking for Free: A Surprisingly Profitable Way to Attract New Clients – Mary Cravets Speaking has always been a great client-generation strategy, and with the massive move to virtual meetings, this opportunity has multiplied exponentially. This shift creates endless opportunities to expand your reach without travel costs or the pressure […]

- free to members; fee for non-members

SAC Wine Down / Wake Up Meetup

September 29 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT FREE TO MEMBERS SAC Members join us: Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 4pm Pacific, 7pm Eastern, 9am Melbourne (Friday) Contact info@consultingsociety.com.

free to members

SAC Annual Meeting

The 2022 SAC Annual Meeting will occur on October 11-13, 2022. This will be a global virtual event. Our theme this year is “Reinvent for Success.” Click here for highlights of previous conferences. Learn more.

PRACTICUM Webinar – Adrian Francoz

How worried should I be? The truth about cybercrime and its impact on consultants and our clients Cyber crime has skyrocketed in the last several years. Whether you work with a big company or small, you are a target of cyber criminals. According to IBM, the cost of a data breach has risen by 10% […]

Best Practices Webinar – Dr. Jennie Byrne

SAC Best Practices Webinar Series Work Smart: How to Help Your Clients Be More Effective in Today's Hybrid Workplace – Dr. Jennie Byrne Are your consulting clients struggling with the "new normal" of employee-focused hybrid ways of working? Dr Jennie Byrne's new book "Work Smart - Use Your Brain And Behavior To Master The Future […]

- free to members; fee for non-members

SAC Wine Down / Wake Up Meetup

SAC Members join us: Tuesday, December 13th at 1pm Pacific, 5pm Eastern, 9am Melbourne (Weds) Contact info@consultingsociety.com.

free to members

Best Practices Webinar – Susan Gold

The Only Marketing Metrics that Really Matter – Susan Gold Service-based businesses often invest insane amounts of time measuring every possible activity in marketing – to what end? Will those measurements provide the insights they need to make adjustments to their marketing for better results? Are they getting results? Alternatively, other firms don’t measure much […]

- free to members; fee for non-members

Nonprofit CEO Summit | A Virtual Conversation

Nonprofit CEO Summit | A Virtual Conversation Hosted by the Nonprofit Expert Group of the Society for the Advancement of Consulting 9am PST/ 12pm EST / 5pm GMT Learn more and register Duration: 1 hour, 30 minutes The expectations about nonprofit leaders’ roles today are more demanding than ever. Kick off 2023 with a 90-minute […]

free

SAC Wine Down / Wake Up Meetup

SAC Members join us: Tuesday, January 31st at 3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern, 10am Melbourne (Weds) Contact info@consultingsociety.com.