Menu

SoCal Wine Down/ Wake Up Zoom Event

SoCal Hosted Wine Down/ Wake Up Zoom call  Meet with other SAC members in a Zoom meeting to network, share ideas and enjoy a virtual cocktail or your favorite breakfast drink. On May 20th from 5-6:30pm Click here to register.

SAC Wine Down / Wake Up Meetup

SAC Members join us: Tuesday, May 3rd at 3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern, 8am Melbourne (Weds)

free to members

SAC Wine Down / Wake Up Meetup

SAC Members join us: Thursday, June 30th at 5pm Pacific, 8pm Eastern, 10am Melbourne (Weds) Contact info@consultingsociety.com.

free to members

SAC Wine Down / Wake Up Meetup

August 25 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm PDT FREE TO MEMBERS SAC Members join us: Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 4pm Pacific, 7pm Eastern, 9am Melbourne (Friday) Contact info@consultingsociety.com.

free to members