Tag Archive: SAC Europe

SAC Europe Hosted Online Event

Article by , November 11, 2020

Date: November 10th, 2020 Time: 18:00 – 19:00 CET | 17:00 – 18:00 BST/IST 12:00 – 13:00 EDT | 09:00 – 10:00 PDT Topic: Client Contact – How Much Technology […]


View page


SAC Europe Meetup – Barcelona

Article by , October 18, 2019

Building a Thriving Consultancy Practice from Europe 2 Join us for the second SAC Europe event in Barcelona. This time it will be a full-day event incorporating practical workshops designed […]


View page


Restricted content

Article by , October 11, 2019

We are excited to have a SAC region event in Barcelona on Oct 18th. We have a great speaker lineup for the full-day event:. How to Promote your Business Effectively. Presented [...]


View page


Restricted content

Article by , October 7, 2019

#1)  OCT 8TH: SAC Webinar Codes: Going Global: What You Need to Know to Be Successful in Today’s Business Environment Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:     [...]


View page


Restricted content

Article by , September 30, 2019

We have a few announcements, upcoming events & requests we’d like to share: #1)  Region event in Barcelona: Building a Thriving Consultancy Practice from Europe  Please help us spread the [...]


View page